icon
<h1 style="text-transform:uppercase">Cobotic: The future of commercial building cleaning</h1>

Cobotic: The future of commercial building cleaning

Man and machine – an unbeatable duo when it comes to the future of the cleaning industry. Cobotic plays a central role in this. The term is a combination of "collaboration" and "robot". With cobotics, human workers work together with collaborative robots. The emphasis is on collaboration, as specialised staff are not replaced by robots, but are supported and relieved by them. Tedious and recurring tasks can be automated and thus optimised. This is where cobotics come in and free human specialists from the most unpopular of tasks.

Smart robot vacuum cleaners for professional floor cleaning

When developing our robot vacuum cleaners for professional use and the associated software, we accordingly followed a cobotic approach. The autonomous robot vacuum cleaner Nexaro NR 1500 and the software Nexaro HUB were designed and equipped for commercial floor cleaning with intelligent functions that change and simplify everyday building cleaning work.
This highly efficient robot vacuum cleaner is extremely powerful, navigates through rooms with the help of artificial intelligence and long-lasting batteries and can be used as part of a networked fleet. In particular, the use of several of our professional robot vacuum cleaners leads to significantly more flexibility and application options compared to larger floor cleaning machines. This is the kind of support a cleaning specialist can expect with regards to professional floor cleaning.
<h2 style="text-transform:uppercase;color:#fff;">Power in numbers: robot vacuum cleaners for multiple floors</h2>

Power in numbers: robot vacuum cleaners for multiple floors

Every building is different. There are different floors, rooms or intermediate doors. Our cobotic system solution is perfectly suitable for these circumstances. Due to the compact design and the comparatively low initial cost of autonomous robot vacuum cleaners, using a fleet for simultaneous use in several offices or larger commercial areas is certainly advantageous. Thanks to the built-in 2G/4G M2M cellular connection, robot vacuum cleaners are always connected to the Internet and can be controlled with our intuitive software solution. This versatility makes our autonomous vacuum robot cleaners perfect for use in commercial floor cleaning.

A person logs into the Nexaro HUB customer account

Targeted cleanliness: smart robot vacuum cleaners with intelligent navigation

When everyone leaves the office and the premises are empty, that's when it's time for the intelligent robot vacuum cleaner from Nexaro to shine. With our cobotic system solution, the autonomous robot vacuum cleaner completes specific cleaning tasks that can be easily defined remotely via the Nexaro HUB.
Robot vacuum cleaners can be programmed so that they can for the most part work independently – both in well-lit or dark spaces. The adverse effects of night work for cleaning staff can thus be significantly reduced. On its first run, the intelligent navigation records and maps the rooms to be cleaned with precision down to the last centimetre. Supported by artificial intelligence (AI), the intelligent robot vacuum cleaner reaches speeds of up to 300 m2 per hour. The smart robot vacuum cleaner also adapts flexibly to changes during each cleaning cycle and can easily be used in several rooms. An intelligent security system with redundant sensors detects critical changes to the surface in real time, thereby avoiding falls down stairs and damage to inventory or the building itself.

Recording working time, verification and optimisation: Nexaro HUB as headquarters

The Nexaro HUB is the intelligent control centre of our cobotic solution. This is where the collaboration between humans and robots is specifically monitored: the system can be used to perfectly organise, document and optimise the work of individual robot vacuum cleaners, even remotely. Thanks to custom-created customer structures you always have an overview of the current locations and areas of application of each individual device. Nothing escapes our intelligent software solution: every successfully cleaned square metre is recorded in the system. One reporting function can be used as proof of work for the customer and helps optimise cleaning efficiency by using saved data to determine the optimal solution from three possible cleaning modes: "Performance", "Balanced" and "Eco".

Developed by professionals.
For professionals.

Efficient cleaning staff cleans by hand and with a sense of personal discretion, namely where it seems most necessary. The Nexaro NR 1500, on the other hand, not only cleans, but above all keeps it clean: it always thoroughly cleans even supposedly clean areas and in this way achieves a high-quality clean. From corner to corner.
Developed in close collaboration with some of the largest cleaning companies, our professional robot vacuum cleaners set new standards. With AI-driven navigation and fleet capability, professional robot vacuum cleaners are revolutionising everyday work in the cleaning industry and satisfying all needs. Check out our smart devices for yourself and take part in our free webinars. Find out how Nexaro robot vacuum cleaners can revolutionise cleaning at your company. Together we can discover the future of cleaning technology!

icon
<h1 style="text-transform:uppercase">Cobotic: Die Zukunft der gewerblichen Gebäudereinigung</h1>

Cobotic: Die Zukunft der gewerblichen Gebäudereinigung

Mensch und Maschine – künftig ein unschlagbares Duo in der Reinigungsbranche. Eine zentrale Rolle spielt dabei die Cobotic. Der Begriff ist eine Kombination aus "collaboration" (Zusammenarbeit) und "robot" (Roboter). In der Cobotic arbeiten menschliche Arbeitskräfte mit kollaborierenden Robotern zusammen. Die Betonung liegt dabei auf der Zusammenarbeit, da das Fachpersonal nicht durch Roboter ersetzt, sondern durch diese unterstützt und entlastet wird. Monotone und wiederkehrende Aufgaben lassen sich optimal automatisieren. Hier setzt die Cobotic an und befreit die menschliche Fachkraft von diesen meist unbeliebten Tätigkeiten.

Smarte Saugroboter für die professionelle Bodenreinigung

Bei der Entwicklung unseres Saugroboters für die professionelle Anwendung und der zugehörigen Software verfolgen wir daher einen Cobotic-Ansatz. Der autonome Saugroboter Nexaro NR 1500 und die Software Nexaro HUB wurden für die gewerbliche Bodenreinigung konzipiert und mit intelligenten Funktionen ausgestattet, die den Arbeitsalltag in der Gebäudereinigung verändern und erleichtern.
Der hocheffiziente Saugroboter ist extrem leistungsfähig, navigiert mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz und ausdauernden Akkus durch Räume und kann vernetzt als Flotte eingesetzt werden. Insbesondere der Einsatz mehrerer unserer professionellen Saugroboter führt im Vergleich zu größeren Bodenreinigungsmaschinen zu deutlich mehr Flexibilität und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. So werden die Reinigungskräfte bei der professionellen Bodenreinigung unterstützt.
<h2 style="text-transform:uppercase;color:#fff;">Als Schwarm eine Macht: Saugroboter für mehrere Etagen</h2>

Als Schwarm eine Macht: Saugroboter für mehrere Etagen

Jedes Gebäude ist anders. Es gibt verschiedene Etagen, Räume oder Zwischentüren. Unsere Cobotic-Systemlösung ist genau für diese Anwendungsfälle geeignet. Durch die kompakte Bauweise und die vergleichsweise geringen Anschaffungskosten des autonomen Saugroboters lohnt sich der Einsatz einer Flotte für den gleichzeitigen Einsatz in mehreren Büros oder auf größeren gewerblichen Flächen. Dank einer integrierten 2G / LTE-M Mobilfunkverbindung sind die Saugroboter immer mit dem Internet verbunden und können in unserer intuitiven Softwarelösung gesteuert werden. Diese Flexibilität in der Anwendung macht unseren autonomen Saugroboter perfekt für den Einsatz in der gewerblichen Bodenreinigung.

Gezielte Sauberkeit: Smarter Saugroboter mit intelligenter Navigation

Wenn die Büroflächen leer und die Geschäftsräume verlassen sind, ist der intelligente Saugroboter von Nexaro noch im Dienst. Durch unsere Cobotic-Systemlösung erledigt der autonome Saugroboter spezifische Reinigungsaufgaben, die bequem aus der Ferne im Nexaro HUB definiert werden können.
Die Saugroboter lassen sich so programmieren, dass sie dabei weitgehend autark arbeiten können – bei Licht oder Dunkelheit. Die nachteiligen Auswirkungen der Nachtarbeit für das Reinigungspersonal können so erheblich reduziert werden. Bei der ersten Inbetriebnahme erfasst und kartiert die intelligente Navigation zentimetergenau die zu reinigenden Räume. Unterstützt durch künstliche Intelligenz (KI) erreicht der intelligente Saugroboter dabei eine Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 300 m² pro Stunde. Bei jedem Reinigungsdurchgang passt sich der smarte Saugroboter zudem flexibel an Veränderungen an und kann problemlos in mehreren Räumen eingesetzt werden. Ein intelligentes Sicherheitssystem mit redundanten Sensoren erkennt kritische Veränderungen der Oberfläche in Echtzeit und vermeidet dadurch Treppenstürze und Schäden am Inventar oder Gebäude.

Arbeitszeiterfassung, Kontrolle und Optimierung: Nexaro HUB als Zentrale

Das Nexaro HUB ist die intelligente Schaltzentrale unserer Cobotic-Lösung. Hier wird die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Mensch und Roboter gezielt gesteuert: Über das System lassen sich die Arbeitseinsätze der einzelnen Saugroboter auch aus der Ferne perfekt organisieren, dokumentieren und optimieren. Dank individuell erstellbarer Kundenstrukturen haben Sie jederzeit einen Überblick über die aktuellen Standorte und Einsatzbereiche der einzelnen Geräte. Unserer intelligenten Softwarelösung entgeht nichts: Jeder erfolgreich gereinigte Quadratmeter wird im System erfasst. Eine Reporting-Funktion kann als Arbeitsnachweis für den Kunden verwendet werden und hilft bei der Optimierung der Reinigungseffizienz, indem die Daten genutzt werden, um aus den möglichen Reinigungsmodi „Performance“, „Balanced“ und „Eco“ die optimale Lösung einzustellen.

Entwickelt von Profis.
Für Profis.

Effizientes Reinigungspersonal reinigt per Hand und mit Augenmaß vor allem dort, wo es am nötigsten erscheint. Der Nexaro NR 1500 hingegen macht nicht nur sauber, sondern hält vor allem sauber: Selbst vermeintlich saubere Stellen reinigt er immer wieder extrem gründlich und erzielt auf diese Weise eine hochqualitative Reinigung. Bis zum Rand jeder Wand.
Entwickelt in enger Zusammenarbeit mit einigen der größten Reinigungsunternehmen, setzen unsere professionellen Saugroboter neue Maßstäbe. Mit KI-gesteuerter Navigation und Flotten-Fähigkeit revolutionieren die professionellen Saugroboter den Arbeitsalltag in der Reinigungsbranche ohne einen Wunsch offen zu lassen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von unseren smarten Geräten und nehmen Sie an unseren kostenlosen Webinaren teil. Erfahren Sie, wie Nexaro Saugroboter die Reinigungsabläufe in Ihrem Unternehmen revolutionieren können. Gemeinsam entdecken wir die Zukunft der Reinigungstechnologie!