icon
<h1><span style="color:#ffffff">EXPERIENCE NEXARO AT EVENTS</span></h1>

EXPERIENCE NEXARO AT EVENTS

Get to know us personally!

Through our webinars, at trade fairs, conferences and similar events, we offer you the opportunity to get to know us and our products in person.

Trade Fairs




TRADE FAIRS

Here you will find a comprehensive overview of the trade fairs at which we are represented. Discover the most exciting industry events where you can meet us in person to learn about our latest products and innovations.

Interclean 2024

PlaceAmsterdam, Europaplein 24, 1078 GZ

DateBooth 07.116

Date14. – 17. May 2024

We are taking part - in Interclean 2024 in Amsterdam! A trade fair that presents the latest technology of the future in the field of cleaning and hygiene. Visit us at our stand and find out more about our cobotic system solution consisting of the Nexaro NR 1500 robotic vacuum cleaner and the associated Nexaro HUB software.

Learn more

Altenpflege 2024

PlaceExhibition grounds in Essen

DateHall 5 | Stand C42

DateApril 23 - 25, 2024

We are taking part - in the Altenpflege Messe 2024 in Essen! At the leading trade fair for the care sector, the focus is on topics such as sustainability, digitalization and innovation. Current developments, products and services in the care sector will be presented. Visit us and find out more about our innovative Cobotic system solution.

Learn more

SachsenClean 2024

PlaceDresdner Rudolf-Harbig-Stadium

DateStand Dr. Butze & Köder

Date25. April 2024

Wir nehmen teil - an der SachsenClean 2024! Hier finden Sie aktuelle Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebote der gewerblichen Reinigung. Besuchen Sie uns auf dem Stand unseres Vertriebspartners und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Cobotic-Systemlösung bestehend aus dem Saugroboter Nexaro NR 1500 und der zugehörigen Software Nexaro HUB.

Learn more

CMS 2023

PlaceBerlin ExpoCenter City

DateHall 3.2 | Booth 147

Date19. - 22. September 2023

We are pleased to participate as an exhibitor at CMS 2023 in Berlin, a renowned trade fair for cleaning and hygiene. There we will present our latest products and solutions. Visit our booth to learn more about our innovative Cobotic system solution.

Learn more

Webinare




WEBINARS

Here you have the opportunity to learn about us and our products in detail in our webinars. You already know our products and need advice? Then our individual live consultation is the right thing for you. Our service is completely free of charge for you.

Webinar:
Nexaro NR 1500 & Nexaro HUB

Product demonstration of our vacuum robot with all details and possible applications.

BOOK A DATE

Live-Consultation

Do you have questions or need individual advice?
Experience our new live consultations and be connected directly to our presenter in the studio. From February 19, 2024, Monday to Friday between 12 noon and 5 p.m,, we will be offering you our new, free service. You can register via our website.

Learn more

icon
<p>EVENTS</p>

Lernen Sie uns persönlich kennen!

Über unsere Webinare, auf Messen, Konferenzen und ähnlichen Veranstaltungen bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, uns und unsere Produkte persönlich kennenzulernen.

Messen




MESSEN

Hier finden Sie eine umfassende Übersicht über die Messen, auf denen wir vertreten sind. Entdecken Sie die spannendsten Branchenevents, auf denen Sie uns persönlich treffen können, um unsere neuesten Produkte und Innovationen kennenzulernen.

Interclean 2024

PlaceAmsterdam, Europaplein 24, 1078 GZ

DateStand 07.116

Date14. – 17. Mai 2024

Wir nehmen teil - an der Interclean 2024 in Amsterdam! Eine Messe, die die neuste Technologie der Zukunft im Bereich Reinigung und Hygiene präsentiert. Besuchen Sie uns an unserem Stand und erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Cobotic-Systemlösung bestehend aus dem Saugroboter Nexaro NR 1500 und der zugehörigen Software Nexaro HUB.

Mehr erfahren

CMS 2023

PlaceBerlin ExpoCenter City

DateHalle 3.2 | Stand 147

Date19. - 22. September 2023

Wir freuen uns, als Aussteller an der CMS 2023 in Berlin teilzunehmen, einer renommierten Fachmesse für Reinigung und Hygiene. Dort präsentieren wir unsere neuesten Produkte und Lösungen. Besuchen Sie unseren Stand, um mehr über unsere innovative Cobotic-Systemlösung zu erfahren.

Mehr erfahren

Webinare




WEBINARE

Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich in unseren Webinaren über uns und unsere Produkte ausführlich zu informieren. Sie kennen unsere Produkte bereits und haben Beratungsbedarf? Dann ist unsere individuelle Live-Beratung das Richtige. Unser Service ist für Sie komplett kostenfrei.

Webinar:
Nexaro NR 1500 & Nexaro HUB

Erfahren Sie alles Wissenswerte über unseren autonomen Saugroboter Nexaro NR 1500 und die zugehörige Software Nexaro HUB. Unsere Moderatoren erklären Ihnen sämtliche Features unserer Produkte und führen diese zur Veranschaulichung live vor. Ihre Fragen können Sie jederzeit im Live-Chat stellen.

ZUR TERMINBUCHUNG

Live-Beratung

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen eine individuelle Beratung?
Erleben Sie unsere neuen Live-Beratungen und lassen Sie sich direkt zu unserem Moderator ins Studio schalten. Ab dem 19. Februar 2024 montags bis freitags zwischen 12 und 17 Uhr bieten wir Ihnen unseren neuen, kostenlosen Service an. Die Anmeldung erfolgt über unserer Website.

Mehr erfahren