icon
<h1>JUST FOUNDED</h1>

JUST FOUNDED

AND YET 139 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

A woman in the office building

INNOVATION MEETS RELIABILITY.

Nexaro is part of the Vorwerk Group, which has been a guarantor of the highest quality since 1883 – and is today a globally active group with sales of €3.38 billion and 11,698* employees in over 60* countries. That means: A lot of experience and expertise that could help make the development of a cobot like the Nexaro NR 1500 possible in the first place.

*Status according to Annual Report 2021

NEXARO AS A DRIVER OF COBOTICS.

When looking back at the most important innovations of mankind, one thing stands out: It was rarely the first who made a technology great – but those who knew how to use it best. We have therefore developed the Nexaro NR 1500 in cooperation with renowned industry giants and are convinced: It is the perfect product at the perfect time – the beginning of the era of cobotics.

"In the future, the pressure to be as efficient as possible will be on the cobots – not on humans."
Francisco Jurado Traverso, Managing Director Commercial & Administration

WE WANT TO LEAVE A MARK. BUT NOT AS A CARBON FOOTPRINT.

Nexaro comes from a family business that has always been a role model in terms of sustainability. But anyone founding a company in the 2020s not only has the opportunity to create sustainable structures and products right from the start – but also the duty. As part of the Vorwerk Group, Nexaro will therefore be a climate-positive company: We will offset the CO₂ we initially emitted. We will create sustainable supply chains and solely cooperate with certified suppliers. We will exploit all possibilities of recycling. And we already operate our production facilities with 100% green electricity, most of which we produce ourselves. But above all, we will rely on the highest quality and durability in order to conserve the resources of our planet – because every Nexaro that runs reliably does not have to be rebuilt.

THE PERFECT TEAMWORK HAVE THE COBOTS FROM US.

Anyone who turns the way an entire industry works upside down needs courage, passion and a lot of conviction – and the ideal mix of experience and innovative strength, which creates a great deal of synergy thanks to flat hierarchies. In short: the right people, at the right time in the right place.

EXCITING CHALLENGES ON ALL LEVELS.

We have big plans! That's why we are looking for inspiring, technology-enthusiastic people to shape the future with us. In a working environment that perfectly reflects this claim: sustainable, cosmopolitan and 100% family-friendly.

APPLY NOW

icon
<h1>JUST GEGRÜNDET</h1>

JUST GEGRÜNDET

UND SCHON 139 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

Eine Frau im Bürogebäude

INNOVATION TRIFFT ZUVERLÄSSIGKEIT.

Nexaro ist Teil der Vorwerk Gruppe, die seit 1883 ein Garant für höchste Qualität ist – und heute eine global aktive Gruppe mit 3,38* Mrd. € Umsatz und 11.698* Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern in über 60* Ländern. Das bedeutet: viel Erfahrung und viel Expertise, die die Entwicklung der Cobotik-Lösung wie den Nexaro NR 1500 überhaupt erst ermöglicht haben.

*Stand gemäß Geschäftsbericht 2021

NEXARO ALS TREIBER DER COBOTIK.

Beim Blick zurück auf die wichtigsten Innovationen der Menschheit fällt eines auf: Es waren selten die Ersten, die eine Technologie groß gemacht haben – sondern jene, die sie am besten zu nutzen wussten.

In Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten Branchengrößen haben wir deshalb den Nexaro NR 1500 entwickelt und sind überzeugt: Er ist das perfekte Produkt zum perfekten Zeitpunkt – und damit die Zukunft der automatisierten Bodenreinigung.

„Der Druck, maximal effizient zu sein, lastet in Zukunft auf den Saugrobotern – nicht auf den Menschen.“
Francisco Jurado Traverso, Managing Director Commercial & Administration

WIR WOLLEN EINDRUCK MACHEN. KEINEN ABDRUCK.

Nexaro stammt aus einem Familienunternehmen, das in Sachen Nachhaltigkeit schon immer ein Vorbild war. Doch wer in den 2020er Jahren gründet, hat nicht nur die Möglichkeit, von Beginn an nachhaltige Strukturen und Produkte zu schaffen – sondern auch die Pflicht. Nexaro wird daher als Teil der Vorwerk Unternehmensgruppe ein klimapositives Unternehmen sein: Anfänglich emittiertes CO₂ werden wir wieder ausgleichen. Wir werden nachhaltige Lieferketten schaffen und ausschließlich mit zertifizierten Zuliefernden kooperieren. Wir werden alle Möglichkeiten des Recyclings ausschöpfen. Und wir betreiben unsere Produktionsstätten schon heute mit 100%igem Ökostrom, den wir zum großen Teil selbst produzieren. Doch vor allem setzen wir auf höchste Qualität und Langlebigkeit, um die Ressourcen unseres Planeten zu schonen – denn jeder Nexaro, der zuverlässig läuft, muss nicht neu gebaut werden.

DAS PERFEKTE TEAMWORK HABEN DIE SAUGROBOTER VON UNS.

Wer mal eben die Arbeitsweise einer ganzen Branche auf den Kopf stellt, braucht Mut, Leidenschaft, sehr viel Überzeugung – und dazu die ideale Mischung aus Erfahrung und Innovationskraft, die dank flacher Hierarchien jede Menge Synergie erzeugt. Kurz: die richtigen Menschen zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

SPANNENDE HERAUSFORDERUNGEN AUF ALLEN ETAGEN.

Wir haben Großes vor! Deshalb suchen wir inspirierende, technikbegeisterte Menschen, die mit uns die Zukunft gestalten. In einem Arbeitsumfeld, das diesen Anspruch perfekt widerspiegelt: nachhaltig, weltoffen und zu 100% familienfreundlich.

Jetzt bewerben