icon
Free webinars and live consulation! Find out more.
<p></p><h1>PARTNERS
</h1><p></p>

PARTNERS

BIG PLANS. GREAT PARTNERS.

Anyone who isn’t satisfied with a market niche and wants to radically revolutionize the market shouldn’t try to go it alone. We have therefore taken a broad-based strategic and technological approach—with long-term partnerships to help us take the commercial cleaning sector by storm.

O₂ Telefónica

Original equipment manufacturer O2 Telefónica supplies the IoT connectivity our commercial customers need to flawlessly interconnect and monitor their autonomous robot vacuum cleaners. Our ten-year partnership involves a volume of more than 50,000 vacuum-cleaning robots. And it demonstrates one thing above all: that the future belongs to our cobotics approach.

Vebego

The facility service provider with more than 40,000 employees in the Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Austria, and Switzerland believes in our cobotics approach just as much as we do. Nexaro benefits twofold from this long-term partnership: in addition to the decades of experience in professional commercial cleaning that Vebego brings, valuable robotics expertise is contributed by its subsidiary, Alpheios. And this lets us tailor our products even more precisely to our customers’ needs.

Neumann & Neumann

Neumann & Neumann is our congenial partner for the Nexaro HUB. Its specialists in the smart digitization of quality processes are the developers of the DIN-certified software e-QSS, which is widespread in the cleaning sector. In close collaboration with them, we’re working to ensure that, in the future, all cleaning data collected will be made available via an interface for quality management—in a fast, paperless, mobile, and absolutely forgery-proof manner.

icon
<p></p><h1>PARTNER
</h1><p></p>

PARTNER

Große Pläne. Große Partner.

Wer sich nicht mit einer Nische zufrieden gibt, sondern den Markt radikal revolutionieren will, sollte nicht allein auf die Barrikaden gehen. Strategisch und technologisch haben wir uns daher breit aufgestellt – mit langfristigen Partnerschaften, mit denen wir die Gebäudereinigungsbranche im Sturm erobern werden.

O₂ Telefónica

o₂ Telefónica liefert als Erstausrüster die notwendige IoT-Konnektivität, um die autonomen Saugroboter unserer gewerblichen Kunden perfekt zu vernetzen und zu überwachen. Die Laufzeit unserer Partnerschaft beträgt 10 Jahre mit einem Volumen von mehr als 50.000 Cobots. Und sie beweist vor allem eines: dass der Cobotik die Zukunft gehört.

Vebego

Der Facility-Service-Dienstleister mit mehr als 40.000 Mitarbeitenden in den Niederlanden, Deutschland, Belgien, Österreich und der Schweiz ist von unserem Cobotik-Ansatz genauso überzeugt wie wir. Von dieser langfristig angelegten Partnerschaft profitiert Nexaro gleich doppelt: Neben Vebegos jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der professionellen Gebäudereinigung liefert die Tochterfirma Alpheios wertvolle Robotik-Expertise. Und damit können wir unsere Produkte noch genauer auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zuschneiden.

Neumann & Neumann

Die Spezialisten von Neumann & Neumann für digitale Qualitätssicherung und -management sind als Entwickler der DIN-zertifizierten e-QSS-Software – die in der Reinigungsbranche weit verbreitet ist – der kongeniale Partner fürs Nexaro HUB: In enger Zusammenarbeit werden wir in Zukunft sicherstellen, dass sämtliche erhobenen Reinigungsdaten für das Qualitätsmanagement verfügbar sind – schnell, papierlos, mobil und absolut fälschungssicher.